Users can now be removed from My Teams in Workast, simply be clicking on the X to the right of their name under the My Team heading. Please note that this will only remove the team heading - it will not delete any tasks that were created in that team.
Articles in this section
- How to assign a task to a team member or to myself
- How to unassign a task from myself or a team member
- How to see all the tasks assigned to you
- Why can't I use the 'assign' or 'unassign' function when in a direct message with todobot?
- How to create a tag
- How to create a subtask
- How to edit or delete a tag
- Adding participants to a list
- Removing users from My Team
- Assigning followers in Workast