Workast Help Center

Search for answers to your questions by entering keywords below, or look through our knowledge base.

How to delete a task

In a Space, hover over the right hand side of the task that you want to delete.

Three dots will appear next to the task.

A dropdown menu will appear.

Choose the 'delete' option.

You will receive a notification before the task is deleted

If you want to delete, please click on 'Delete' and the task will be deleted

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments