Workast Help Center

Search for answers to your questions by entering keywords below, or look through our knowledge base.

How to delete your Workast account

We're constantly striving to improve Workast, and we hope that everyone that uses our app loves it as much as we do.  However, different teams have different needs, and if it turns out that Workast isn't for you, here's our quick, easy, and GDPR compliant way to remove your Workast account:

  • Remove the app from your team's Slack workspace.  To learn how to remove a Slack app, click here.  
  • You will receive a confirmation email that your Workast team has been deactivated, and that all data will be deleted in 30 days.
  • Please note that this will remove all information for all team members permanently.  To restore your information, simply reinstall Workast before that 30 day period expires.  
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments